๐Ÿ‡นโ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ญโ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ชโ€‹ โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ชโ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ฝโ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ตโ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ฑโ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ดโ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ทโ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ชโ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ทโ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ธโ€‹ โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ตโ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ดโ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ณโ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ฉโ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ชโ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ทโ€‹ 8๏ธโƒฃ

Kia Oa bloggers todays Ponder is: The Explorer Ponder 8

if I had to eat one of these things so I can survive it would probably be the caiman and the bird whatever there called but because I feel like it would probably taste like pig the bird would probably taste like it but the caiman IDK but I will probably think abut pig so when I eat It will probably taste like pig but ifย  had food and someone will force me to eat it then I will lie just throw it at there face if they force me and I don’t want to eat it. but thats it

 

 

BYE BYE

I am so em๐Ÿ–ค

๐Ÿ–ค U

One thought on “๐Ÿ‡นโ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ญโ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ชโ€‹ โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ชโ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ฝโ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ตโ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ฑโ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ดโ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ทโ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ชโ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ทโ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ธโ€‹ โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ตโ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ดโ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ณโ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ฉโ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ชโ€‹โ€‹๐Ÿ‡ทโ€‹ 8๏ธโƒฃ

  1. Hi Pepetua!
    Brooklyn here/emo.
    You can’t be that picky in the amazon jungle.
    You have to eat what you have to eat to survive…
    And I’d probably choose to eat toasted tarantulas,just because it sounds good.
    Blog ya later!
    Brooklyn/Emo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *